В Международном аэропорту Ташкента установлен первый Информационно-туристический центр

 In Новости

Сегодня, 12 марта в Международном аэропорту Ташкент имени И. Каримова состоялось торжественное открытие первого в стране Информационно-туристического центра (стойки) для обслуживания иностранных туристов.

Открытие этого объекта предусмотрено Концепцией развития сферы туризма в Республики Узбекистан в 2019-2025 г., в целях дальнейшего развития и повышения эффективности использования туристического потенциала страны.

Открыл информационный центр и.о. первого заместителя председателя Государственного комитета Республики Узбекистан по развитию туризма  Улугбек Касимходжаев, который отметил значение этого мероприятия и подчеркнул, что в дальнейшем планируется установка информационных туристских центров по всей Республике.

Отметим, что предназначением информационно-туристического центра является обеспечение иностранных гостей всей необходимой информацией для их комфортного пребывания в стране. Здесь, для пребывающих гостей, работниками центра будут оказываться такие услуги, как бронирование такси, гостиниц, предоставление трансфера, туристических сим-карт, информационно-туристических материалов (карты, брошюры, туристические маршруты) и многое другое.

Последние посты

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search

Today,  March 12, the opening of the first in Uzbekistan Tourists Information Center (information desk) was held at the International Airport “Tashkent” named after I. Karimov.

The opening of the object is provided by the Concept of development of tourism in the Republic of Uzbekistan in 2019-2025, in order to further development and improvement of the efficiency of the use of the tourism potential of the country.

Touristic information center was opened by the First Deputy Chairman of the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for  Tourism Development, Ulugbek Kasimhodzhaev, who noted the significance of this event and stressed that in the future it is planned to install information tourist centers throughout the Republic.

Note that the main purpose of the tourist information center is to provide foreign guests with all the necessary information for tourists comfortable stay in Uzbekistan. Here, for the staying guests, the center employees will provide services such as booking a taxi, hotels, transfer from and to airport, tourist SIM cards, tourist information materials (maps, brochures, tourist routes) and much more.

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search