About the Forum
November 19-21, for the first time, an International Investment Forum in the tourism sphere will be held in Tashkent. Forum is organized by the State Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan for Tourism Development, the State Investment Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the Embassies of the Republic of Uzbekistan in abroad, the Ministry for Foreign Trade of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
It is well-known that tourism has a direct impact on the development of the entire infrastructure associated with it (transport, social services, services, etc.), which ultimately turns it into a highly profitable sector of the economy. Therefore, in order to expand international cooperation in the development of tourism, attract direct investments and promote the country’s tourism potential, the first International Tourism Investment Forum will start its work on November 19 at Uzexpocentre National Exhibition Center.
Who is expected?
The forum will gather investors from Europe and Asia, representatives of international financial institutions and organizations in the tourism sector, experts and specialists from the tourism industry, heads of major domestic and foreign companies.
What is expected?
The Forum program is planned to hold a press conference, a presentation of projects for the creation of free tourist zones “Charvak”, “Samarkand city”, “Ancient Bukhara”, small tourist zones in the Surkhandarya region, as well as visits to the regions of the country to introduce the participants of the Forum with the projects presented with the potential to attract investments.
Following the results of the International Tourism Investment Forum, signing of agreements and memorandums of cooperation between investors and representatives of the tourism sector is expected.

Read more here

 

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search

В Узбекистане пройдет первый Международный инвестиционный форум в сфере туризма

 In Новости, Ташкентский рег.

О форуме
19-21 ноября впервые в Ташкенте пройдет Международный Инвестиционный форум в сфере туризма, организаторами которого выступают Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по развитию туризма, Государственный комитет Республики Узбекистан по инвестициям, Министерство иностранных дел Республики Узбекистан и Посольства Республики Узбекистана за рубежом, Министерство внешней торговли и Торгово-промышленная палата Узбекистана.
Известно, что туризм, оказывает прямое влияние на развитие всей связанной с ним инфраструктуры (транспорт, социальная сфера, сфера услуг и т.д.), что в конечном счете, превращает его в высокодоходную отрасль экономики. Поэтому, в целях расширения международного сотрудничества в сфере развития туризма, привлечения прямых инвестиций и пропаганды туристского потенциала страны 19 ноября в НВК «Узэкспоцентр» начнет свою работу первый Международный инвестиционный форум в сфере туризма.
Участники
Форум соберет инвесторов из стран Европы и Азии, представителей международно-финансовых институтов и организаций туристской сферы, экспертов и специалистов туристической отрасли, руководителей крупных отечественных и зарубежных компаний.
Что ожидать?
В программе Форума планируется проведение Пресс-конференции, презентации проектов по созданию свободно-туристских зон «Чарвак», «Samarkand city», «Кадимий Бухоро», малых туристских зон в Сурхандарьинской области, а также посещение регионов страны для ознакомления участников Форума с представленными проектами, имеющими потенциал для привлечения инвестиций.
По итогам Международного инвестиционного форума в сфере туризма ожидается подписание соглашений и меморандумов о сотрудничестве между инвесторами и представителями туристской сферы.

Более подробная информация здесь

Последние посты

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search