At the beginning of August 2018, in the Vakhshivor and Buston  makhallas of the Altynsay district in the Surkhan-Darya region, a big festival was celebrated. Bakhshi festival dedicated to ethnic poetry and song. The best akyns (ethnic songers) and songwriters gathered these days to celebrate the harvest festival of fruits and pay tribute to our nature. The grape became the main character of the festival – after all, this juicy and very healthy fruit ripens in August.

Rizamat, Husayni, Soyaki, Kishmish, Charos, Kara-Palvan, Nutmeg – the eyes just run from the abundance of grapes. Each of the varieties requires certain climatic conditions, the position and place of cultivation of the fruit.

Viticulture and winemaking has been developed in Uzbekistan since ancient times.

Researches of scientists in recent years have established that grapes in Central Asia were introduced to the crop about 6 thousand years ago, and that already in those times there was a fairly high technique of winemaking and grapegrowing .

The first mention of viticulture and winemaking in Central Asia appeared in the Avesta  – holy book of Zoroastrian. Zoroastrians greatly revered wine. Winemaking was considered a noble cause, and the consumption of wine was an indispensable ritual in all solemn occasions.

The history of the folk and ethnic songs of Bakhshi also come from the pre-Islamic period of traditional folklore. An integral part of a bakhshi is a dutar, a stringed plucked musical instrument with a long neck, two gut or nylon strings, and a pear-shaped resonator. In Bakhshi, a significant place was given to poetic contests.

The second day of the festival of poems Bakhshi was held at the sacred mausoleum of Sufi Ollohyor, an Uzbek poet and philosopher, a representative of Sufi doctrine, and ended with a grape festival at the nearby Yangi Turmush farm.

 

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search

Праздник винограда в Алтынсае

 In Вкусный Узбекистан, Музыка из глубины веков, Новости, Сурхандарьинский рег.

В начале августа 2018 года в махаллях Вахшивор и Бустон Алтынсайского района в Сурхандарьинской области отметили большой праздник – фестиваль Бахши, посвященной этнической поэзии и песне. Лучшие акыны и поэты-песенники собрались в эти дни чтобы отметить праздник урожая фруктов и отдать дань нашей природе. Главным героем фестиваля стал виноград — ведь именно в августе созревает этот сочный и очень полезный фрукт.

Ризамат, хусайни, сояки, кишмиш, чарос, кара-палван, мускат – просто глаза разбегаются от изобилия сортов винограда. Каждый из сортов требует определенных климатических условий, положения и места возделывания данного плода.

Как известно виноградарство и виноделие было развито в Узбекистане с древних времен.

Исследования ученых последних лет установило, что виноград в Средней Азии был введен в культуру около 6 тысяч лет тому назад, и что уже в те времена существовала достаточно высокая техника виноделия и выращивания винограда.

Первые упоминания о виноградарстве и виноделии в Средней Азии появились в священной книге зороастрийцев Авесте. Зороастрийцы очень почитали вино. Виноделие считалось благородным делом, а потребление вина выступало непременным ритуалом во всех торжественных случаях.

Исторические корни народных и этнических песнопений Бахши – тоже исходят с доисламского периода народного фольклора. Неотъемлемая часть бахши — дутар, струнный щипковый музыкальный инструмент с длинным грифом, двумя жильными или нейлоновыми струнами и грушевидным резонатором. В Бахши значительное место отводилось поэтическим состязаниям.

Второй день фестиваля поэтических состязаний Бахши прошел у священного мавзолея Суфи Оллохёр – узбекского поэта и философа, представителя суффийского учения, и завершился праздником винограда  в соседнем фермерском хозяйстве «Янги турмуш».

 

Последние посты

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search