Three-level underground temple of the Zoroastrians (S.Ashirov), Christian monastery (A.Raimkulov), a secret place of forbidden cults where mass sinful rites used to be accomplished (M.Masson, Yu.Buryakov) and subsequently converted into a mosque in the XIX century.
Located 6km. south slopes Olmaliq-Telau in the basin of Nakpaysay, the left tributary of the Akhangaran river. It is surveyed in 1934 by M. E. Masson.
Represents a cave construction in the loessial hill with a diameter up to 50 m and group of cave constructions. The northern, main entrance leads into a hall 17 meters in length. Excavation is carried out in 1992-1994 by O. M. Rostovtsev and V. V. Shapovalova. Archaeological materials belong to the middle of 1 millennium AD. Partial reinforcing works were performed in 1992 and in 2013.