Decorated in the Uzbek style Hotel “Sasha & Son” used to be a house of a Jewish merchant. It was built in the XVI-th century and located near the Synagogue.

 The hotel offers you 20 comfortable rooms, including 19 twins and 1 single room. All rooms are decorated in a traditional style with Bukharan handmade rugs. Each item in our Hotel is hand made by the well-known artists and painters of Uzbekistan.

The uniqueness of the hotel lies in the fact that no room is like another and decorated in ancient Bukhara style, each of them equally attract visitors with its elegant interior and decoration. The single and double rooms are equipped with baths/showers, telephone, satellite TV and air conditioning.

 

The house also has a traditional patio with beautiful tall columns and a small garden where in a summer evening you can enjoy there Uzbek, Tajik, Russian cuisines and you can order also vegetarian food.

Eshoni Pir Str., Bukhara, Uzbekistan.

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search

SASHA & SON

 In Бухарский рег.

 Оформленная в узбекском стиле, гостиница «Саша и Сын» была домом еврейского торговца, который был построен в XVI-ом столетии и расположен около синагоги.

Гостиница предлагает Вашему вниманию 20 комфортабельных номеров, из которых 19 двухместных и 1 одноместный номер. Все комнаты оформлены в традиционный стиле с бухарскими коврами ручной работы. Каждый элемент в нашей гостинице сделан вручную известными мастерами и живописцами Узбекистана.

Уникальность гостиницы заключается в том, что ни один номер в гостинице не похож на другой, — оформленные в древне бухарском стиле, они все в равной степени привлекают посетителей своим изысканным интерьером и декорированием. В одноместных и двухместных номерах ванна/душ, телефон, спутниковое ТВ, кондиционер.

Дом также имеет традиционный внутренний двор с красивыми высокими колоннами и маленьким садом, где летним вечером вы можете насладиться блюдами узбекской, таджикской, русской кухни, также вы можете заказать вегетарианские блюда.

Адрес: Узбекистан, г. Бухара, ул. Эшони Пир, 3а
Тел: + 998 65 2244966
Факс: + 998 65 2242906
Веб сайт: sashasonhotels.com

Последние посты

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.

Start typing and press Enter to search