ТУР ОПЕРАТОРЫ КОНТАКТНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ
Aba Sayyoh Tour Operator +99891 1632452  www.abasayyoh.com
Advantour 
+998 71 1503020  www.advantour.com
Asia Adventures +998 71 1506280, +998 71 2527287  www.asad.uz
Asia Tour Elit + 998 71 2521335 www.asiatour.uz
Asia Travel Discoveries +998 71 2550442
Aspan Tour +998 71 2526198, +998 71 2527611, +998 71 2525822  www.aspantour.com
Aznur Travel +998 94 6803636, +998 71 2323090, +998 71 2321070
Cats Limited +998 71 1400788, +998 71 1400789, +998 71 2274791
Charos Travel Agency +998 97 4775988, +998 90 3199855   www.charostour.uz
Culture Du Monde +998 71 2784225  www.cdmasie.com
Dolores Travel Services +998 71 1208883  www.sambuh.ru
Eco Tour +998 71 2000052
Elite Tours +99871 1297777  www.eastroute.com
Marco Polo Central Asia Travel +998 71 2527641 www.marcopolo.uz
Excellent Asian Tour +998 95 1993672, +998 90 3254491  www.excellenttour.uz
Elan Express +99871 2334999 www.elanexpress.net
Interlink +99871 2002090 www.interlink.uz
Marakanda Travel +998 71 2521174, +998 71 2567595, +998 90 1871461 www.marakandatravel.uz
Novotours Silk Road +99871 2354548, +99871 2358185  www.novotours.uz
Mice Solutions +998 71 150 22 77/88  www.micesolutions.uz
Olympic Tour Service +998 71 2249358, +998 71 2212093  www.ots.uz ,  www.olympictour.uz
Orex CA +998 71 2357098, +998 71 2357650, +998 71 2359082  www.orexca.com
Simurg Travel +998 71 1503553, +998 71 1503663, +998 71 1503773  www.simurgtravel.com
Sofia Travel +998 93 3885017  www.sofiatravel.uz
Tes Tour +998 71 2448748, +998 71 2412240  www.uzholidays.com
Victoria Tour +99871 2321890, +99871 2353840, +99871 2354992  www.vt.uz
El Mundo Tour +99871 1543282, +99871 1423282  www.elmundotour.com
Samarkanda Travel +998 71 1405850, +998 71 1405860  www.samarkanda-travel.com
Grand Evrasia Group +998 71 2317772, +998 71 2317773, +998 71 2716666
Interservice +998 71 1207000 www.uzinterservice.com
Sibiuz Tours +998 71 2527568  www.sibiuz.com
Sitara www.sitara.com
TGS Travel Bureau +998 71 2398357, +998 90 9349144 www.tripgroup.uzwww.tgs-travelbureau.com
Buxorotourist +998 65 2231359  bukharatourist@mail.ruwww.grandbukhara.com
Asia Bukhara +998 65 2246431  asia-bukhara@mail.ru www.asia-hotels.uz
East Line Tour +998 65 2242269  info@eastlinetour.com , www.eastlinetour.com
Authentic Travel +998 71 2550442  suxrob@list.ru , www.uzbektravel.fr
Klassik Tur +998 65 2243169  klasstur@bcc.com.uz , www.klasstur.uz
Salom +998 65 2243733  raisa@salomtravel.com , www.salomtravel.com
Tashrif +998 71 2550442  tashrif@bk.ru , www.uztour.biz
Emir Travel +998 65 2244965  mila@emirtravel.com , www.emirtravel.com
Logotur Service +998 65 2239800  info@hotelkamelot.com , www.hotelkamelot.com
Emerald Travel +998 65 2214018  info@emerald-travel.uz , www.emerald-travel.uz
Islomiddin +998 65 2287859  sh.gafarov@mail.ru
Buxara Intur +998 65 2235000  r.jahon@mail.ru
Arsham arsham@bk.ru
Jahongashta Tour Service +998 65 2234080  nutikjan@yahoo.com , www.jahongashta.uz
Avicenna Medical Travel medfaciuzb@yahoo.comdr.vokhid@gmail.com
Ark Travel ark_travel@mail.ru
Vavilon Plaza +998 65 2217777  nurefshan.office@mail.ru
Premier Travel Services umidjonn@gmail.com
Shahriston Voyage +998 65 2242178  shakhristan@inbox.ru , www.shakhristan.narod.ru
Nazi Sayyoh +998 65 2243520  minorbukhara@gmail.com
Aziya Global Elite +998 65 2235130  bukharaelite@gmail.com
Bukhara Eco Tour bukharaecotour@mail.ru
Boutique Tours Languages & Express +998 65 2241040  dilfuzarajabova@gmail.com
Silk Road Voyages info@silkroad-voyages.com
Nemat Xilol +998 65 2244442  xilol@newmoon-hotel.com , www.newmoon-hotel.com
Farhad & Maya +998 65 2245909  dilya_miron@mail.ru
Sabina Xanum +998 65 2236927  a.bella@mail.ru
Chor Minor Fayz +998 65 2245350  chor-minor@mail.ru
Khayyam-Bukhara +998 65 2214707  iomar-khayyam@mail.ruwww.hotelomarkhayyam.com
Royal Garden +998 65 2250217  royalgarden@yandex.ru , vohid@mail.ruroyal-garden-real.ru
Sarrafon Travel +998 65 2236463   sarrafon@mail.ru , www.sarrafon-travel.uz
Murodjon Plyus Dilnoza malikjon_house@bk.ru
Sasha & Lena sashasonhotels@gmail.com , www.sashasonhotels.com
Etibor +998 65 2210628  minzifa_inn@mail.ru
Hasan-Gavhar +998 65 2213120  xasan-gavhar_mn@mail.ru
Fotima-Ibragim +998 65 2243616  hotel-fatima@mail.ru
Atlas +998 65 2242234  atlas_hotel@mail.ru
Buxoro Lola Service +998 65 2244168  mekhtarambar@inbox.ru
Rustam-Zuxro +998 65 2243080  hotelrz@mail.ru
Darvesh Tour Service +998 66 2100730, +998 66 2277246  www.darveshtours.com
Karavan Travel +998 66 2101123  www.karavan-travel.com
Orient Voyages +998 66 2320185  www.tour-orient.com
Salom Travel +998 66 2310887, +998 93 6900664  www.salom-travel.com
Sarbon Tour +99866 2351894, +99871 1470477  www.sarbon-tour.com
Shaherezada Sam Star Tour +998 66 2332740 www.sss-tour.com
Shahriyor-Tur +99891 5454073, +99893 3493520  www.shahriyor-tour.uz
Sheherazade Voyages +998 66 2332740, +998 66 2100209  www.sheherazade-voyages.fr
Shirin Sayyoh + 998 93 7277118
Silk Road Destinations +998 66 2101008  www.silkroaddestinations.com
Sogda Tour +998 66 2353423, +998 66 2353609 www.sogda-tour.com
Sole Vita +998 66 2340444, +998 95 5092239  www.solevita.uz

Start typing and press Enter to search