Travel Agencies in Uzbekistan

“Aba Sayyoh Tour Operator” +998 91 1632452 abasayyoh.com
“Advantour” +998 71 1503020 advantour.com
“Asia Adventures” +998 71 1506280, +998 71 2527287 asad.uz
“Asia Tour Elit” +998 71 2521335 asiatour.uz
“Asia Travel Discoveries” +998 71 2550442
“Aspan Tour” +998 71 2526198, +998 71 2527611, +998 71 2525822
“Aznur Travel” +998 94 6803636, +998 71 2323090, +998 71 2321070
“Cats Limited” +998 71 1400788, +998 71 1400789, +998 71 2274791
“Charos Travel Agency” +998 97 4775988, +998 90 3199855
“Culture Du Monde” +998 71 2784225 cdmasie.com
“Dolores Travel Services” +998 71 1208883 dolorestravel.com
“Diligence Tour” +998 95 194-11-66, +998 95 194-55-44 diligence.uz
“Eco Tour” +998 71 2000052
“Elite Tours” +998 71 1297777 eastroute.com
“Marco Polo Central Asia Travel” +998 71 2527641 marcopolo.uz
“Excellent Asian Tour” +998 95 1993672, +998 90 3254491
“Elan Express” +998 71 2334999
“Interlink” +998 71 2002090 interlink.uz
“Marakanda Travel” +998 71 2521174, +998 71 2567595, +998 90 1871461 marakandatravel.uz
“Novotours Silk Road” +998 71 2354548, +998 71 2358185 novotours.uz
“Mice Solutions” +998 71 150 22 77/88 micesolutions.uz
“Olympic Tour Service” +998 71 2249358, +998 71 2212093
“Orex CA” +998 71 2357098, +998 71 2357650, +998 71 2359082 orexca.com
“Simurg Travel” +998 71 1503553, +998 71 1503663, +998 71 1503773 simurgtravel.com
“Sofia Travel” +998 93 3885017 sofiatravel.uz
“Tes Tour” +998 71 2448748, +998 71 2412240 uzholidays.com
“Victoria Tour” +998 71 2321890, +998 71 2353840, +998 71 2354992
“El Mundo Tour” +998 71 1543282, +998 71 1423282 elmundotour.com
“Samarkanda Travel” +998 71 1405850, +998 71 1405860
“Grand Evrasia Group” +998 71 2317772, +998 71 2317773, +998 71 2716666
“Interservice” +998 71 1207000
“Sibiuz Tours” +998 71 2527568
“TGS Travel Bureau” +998 71 2398357, +998 90 9349144 tripgroup.uz
“Buxorotourist” +998 65 2231359 bukharatourist@mail.ru 
“Asia Bukhara” +998 65 2246431 asia-bukhara@mail.ru
“East Line Tour” +998 65 2242269 info@eastlinetour.com 
“Authentic Travel” +998 71 2550442 suxrob@list.ru , uzbektravel.fr
“Klassik Tur” +998 65 2243169 klasstur@bcc.com.uz , klasstur.uz
“Salom” +998 65 2243733 raisa@salomtravel.com , salomtravel.com
“Tashrif” +998 71 2550442 tashrif@bk.ru , uztour.biz
“Emir Travel” +998 65 2244965 mila@emirtravel.com , emirtravel.com
“Logotur Service” +998 65 2239800 info@hotelkamelot.com
“Emerald Travel” +998 65 2214018 info@emerald-travel.uz
“Islomiddin” +998 65 2287859 sh.gafarov@mail.ru
“Buxara Intur” +998 65 2235000 r.jahon@mail.ru
“Jahongashta Tour Service” +998 65 2234080 nutikjan@yahoo.com , jahongashta.uz
“Avicenna Medical Travel” medfaciuzb@yahoo.com , dr.vokhid@gmail.com
“Vavilon Plaza” +998 65 2217777 nurefshan.office@mail.ru
“Shahriston Voyage” +998 65 2242178 shakhristan@inbox.ru
“Nazi Sayyoh” +998 65 2243520 minorbukhara@gmail.com
“Aziya Global Elite” +998 65 2235130 bukharaelite@gmail.com
“Boutique Tours Languages & Express”       +998 65 2241040 dilfuzarajabova@gmail.com
“Nemat Xilol” +998 65 2244442 xilol@newmoon-hotel.com
“Farhad & Maya” +998 65 2245909 dilya_miron@mail.ru
“Sabina Xanum” +998 65 2236927 a.bella@mail.ru
“Chor Minor Fayz” +998 65 2245350 chor-minor@mail.ru
“Khayyam-Bukhara” +998 65 2214707 iomar-khayyam@mail.ru
“Royal Garden” +998 65 2250217 royalgarden@yandex.ru , vohid@mail.ru
“Sarrafon Travel” +998 65 2236463 sarrafon@mail.ru , sarrafon-travel.uz
“Sasha & Lena” sashasonhotels@gmail.com
“Etibor” +998 65 2210628 minzifa_inn@mail.ru
“Hasan-Gavhar” +998 65 2213120 xasan-gavhar_mn@mail.ru
“Fotima-Ibragim” +998 65 2243616 hotel-fatima@mail.ru
“Atlas” +998 65 2242234 atlas_hotel@mail.ru
“Buxoro Lola Service” +998 65 2244168 mekhtarambar@inbox.ru
“Rustam-Zuxro” +998 65 2243080 hotelrz@mail.ru
“Darvesh Tour Service” +998 66 2100730, +998 66 2277246
“Karavan Travel” +998 66 2101123 karavan-travel.com
“Orient Voyages” +998 66 2320185 tour-orient.com
“Salom Travel” +998 66 2310887, +998 93 6900664 salom-travel.com
“Sarbon Tour” +99866 2351894, +998 71 1470477 sarbon-tour.com
“Shaherezada Sam Star Tour” +998 66 2332740 sss-tour.com
“Shahriyor-Tur” +998 91 5454073, +998 93 3493520
“Sheherazade Voyages” +998 66 2332740, +998 66 2100209 sheherazade-voyages.fr
“Silk Road Destinations” +998 66 2101008 silkroaddestinations.com
“Sogda Tour” +998 66 2353423, +998 66 2353609
“Sole Vita” +998 66 2340444, +998 95 5092239 solevita.uz
“Diplomatic VIP & Travel Service”

+998 71 252 55 59, +998 71 230 53 35 info@dtravel.uz, uzdtravel.com